Happy New Year 2012

20120103-174407.jpg

My new year officially begins for me today!

Meow returned to work after a short break.

XXM starts his first day of playgroup at Appletree.

And I begin my first class of 2012.

It is with much trepidation that I welcome this new year. I am afraid that I am unable to fulfill my many responsibilities and commitments. It’s really BUSY, BUSY, BUSY all the way. I dunno when I can sneak a breather into my everyday life. Sometimes, I think I forget to breathe.

Hence, my 2012 New year resolution: To breathe! Not quick shallow breaths. But long deep ones that awakens my weary body. Ones that enjoy the freshness of the moments! (if my sinusitis nose permits me)

Let us LIVE TO BREATHE!

Leave a Reply

