Love @ First Bite

20120313-090702.jpg

I can’t believe it. I have introduced a new food to Xmm and it’s a huge hit with him now! But I don’t think he should be eating so many :-/

His new love ~ Almond Cookies lovingly hand made by Godma’s mummy.

20120221-232645.jpg

This picture shows daddy playfully denying Xmm of the almond cookies after Meow opened for him.

Such a greedy boy! In 2 days, we finished half of the almond cookies. He will repeatedly drag me to the dining table and indicate his interest in the almond cookies container. I have never seen Xmm having such a huge interest in food before!

I must remember to bake more for him next Chinese New Year. But first, I will need Godma’s mummy secret recipe……

Leave a Reply

