My little basketballer wannabe!

image

Check out Xmm’s almost perfect posture. A small boy with a big ambition.

image

The basketball is bigger than his face. Lol.

image

And he makes his move!

My little boy reminds me of my Slamdunk crazy days. The love of my life then was the cool, handsome  and talented Hisashi  Mitsui.

image

Perhaps I should start calling Xmm Mitsui -chan. My little slamdunker.  Mummy will definitely be your number one fan!

One Reply to “My little basketballer wannabe!”

Leave a Reply

