Yeah! SCHOOL Reopens! I am officially a Year 5 student!

image

It’s a brand new year! I can’t believe it! I have already completed 4 years of TCM studies. Unlike my previous schooling years, I really look forward to school these days. However, the college is not giving us an easy time. I have 6 subjects this semester, double my usual amount. I can’t fathom the amount of assignments I will have to complete this half year. This is on top of my twice weekly clinical attachments and clinical reports. It’s going to be a real fruitful year. My life just gets more and more challenging. Wish me luck!

2 Replies to “Yeah! SCHOOL Reopens! I am officially a Year 5 student!”

Leave a Reply

