Chinese Zodiac Printables

Chinese New Year 2014 is fast approaching in approximately two weeks time. 31st January and 1st February to be exact. This year, I decided to share with the boys the origins of the Chinese Zodiac. I got Xxm to help create the backdrop while I worked on the story props. And this is our final product.

image

Then I got all excited and carried away and created a Chinese Zodiac printable pack suitable for preschoolers. In it, you will find activities such as Chinese and English word recognition, patterning, graphing and more. Here is a little preview.

image

image

image

image

Please click on this link to download the files. Hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

One Reply to “Chinese Zodiac Printables”

  1. I’d like to download the file but it said that the link has been disabled. Can I have the files, please?

Leave a Reply

