Lame but Glad to be back again

I never could understand why other bloggers would post a 50-word “I’m back” post after disappearing from the blogging scene for a while. 

But now I do. 

Over the last few years, there were many moments where I planned to rejuvenate my blog. There were experiences I wanted to share and thoughts I needed to document. But adulting and parenting took precedence. 

Then there was the thought of waiting for the perfect post, the perfect visual and yada Yada….. The succinctness of a post is simply to fulfill a personal commitment. 

Without reservations.

Leave a Reply

